Don't take our word for it.

We have provided rental management solutions for thousands of companies in our 35 years - check out what they have to say about us!

Videos


Play Video

Wayne Harris, CEO of Point of Rental Software, shares his vision on how the company’s rental management software helps the customer with rental & inventory management. Rental stores growing their business by 50% won’t need to add more employees to handle this growth, due to the streamlining that Point of Rental Software provides.

Prime Time Party Rental
Play Video

Prime Time Party Rental likes having a great partner like Point of Rental Software. In a crisis situation after Prime Time Party Rental’s business burned to the ground, Point of Rental software had their inventory transferred and up and running in 30 days without having any of their information. 

Play Video

Lift Works, Inc, an aerial lift company, utilizes Point of Rental Software all day long, every day in every department including sales, truck drivers, mechanics and customer service. 



Flexx Productions Event Tent and Party Rental
Play Video

Flexx Productions had been looking for rental and inventory management software for months. They selected Point of Rental Software to be the heart of their business. It has helped grow the business over the years with rich features including, business analytics, contract fulfillment, data management, dispatch center, fixed assets, and purchase order. 

The Tool Store
Play Video

Since working with Point of Rental Software, The Tool Store saved over 80 hours a month, allowing them to continue to grow their business. Point of Rental’s customer service has been a testament of what they want to provide for their customers and The Tool Store couldn’t ask for more.


Star Rentals
Play Video

Star Rentals has merely seen the tip of the iceberg as for how updated technology can enhance their overall business. However, the key issues they faced regarding customer communication has been resolved. “Since working with Point of Rental Software, the ability to have all of our customers get emails on a regular basis was incredible. We didn’t have to do anything but get an email address and push a button and it happens.”

camden hire
Play Video

“Every facet of the transition has gone unbelievably smooth,” Scarce reported. “Their staff is very knowledgeable. They are from the industry; they know the industry.”  – Camden Hire




The Barricade Company
Play Video

The Barricade Company selected Point of Rental Software and increased their efficiency renting within the trench shoring industry.





Aide Rentals & Sales
Play Video

Aide Rentals & Sales’ Terry Trusgnich loves the ease of use of Point of Rental and the fact that he knows that the software will be able to handle the business no matter how big his business grows.




Construction Rental Inc
Play Video

Construction Rental Inc.’s Marynell Popst loves Point of Rental’s Day at a Glance feature, its reporting, and its all-around service excellence.





Peoria Rentals
Play Video

Peoria Rentals’ Brad Kniep started off his rental business with Point of Rental and has been happy with his decision ever since.





Play Video

Durante Rentals’ John Durante was happy with how he was able to maintain most of his data while migrating to Point of Rental Elite.





Case Studies


Badger Rental Services: Keeping Ahead of the Technology Curve with POR

Badger Rental Services was founded in Savannah, Ga., in 1978, by Roy Redmond. In 1989...

Expert

Inexpensive Cloud Rental Software Doesn’t Have to be Cheap

When Wilson’s Rental & Landscape Supply in Lincoln, Maine, started up, the company used cheap...

Essentials

Bristol Rent-All Finds The Grass is Greener With POR

Bristol Rent-All was created in 1988. The current owners, Michael and Ben Barker, grew up in the ...

Expert

Wyoming Rents: Focusing on Rental Success with Point of Rental Software

Wyoming Rents has provided Wyoming with top-quality rental equipment since 1999. They provide ...

Elite

Reviews


So excited to finally have POR 02/21/2016

Very easy to use – love being able to email contracts. Accounting system is very confusing to me

- , Ann Leak , Richmond Rentals & Sales

Thank You09/22/2016

“I just wanted to send a brief message thanking you all for the very innovative Quick Tips…. thank you for being the most proactive, responsive, cutting edge, non-geeky and can speak so I can understand (really important) software company that I have ever dealt with. I will continue to sing your praises to anyone who has not purchased the ONLY rental software that should be chosen.”

- Sherri Creighton, Pleasanton Rental

It has made us more organized and profitable02/06/2017

“Point-of-Rental Systems was a great investment for us. It has made us more organized and profitable. [Point-of-Rental Systems] strives to stay up to date with technology and to better their product. We would highly recommend it.”

- Christopher Akey, Taylor Rental Party Plus

Saves us time and money03/24/2017

“Due to our size, Point of Rental provided the 4 trainers we needed to get us up and running quickly.  The software allows us to easily reach our customers on a consistent basis by pushing a button which saves us time and money.”

- Gary Anderson, Star Rentals

Do your research like I did!02/08/2017

“You have to have a software that is going to be the heart of your business.  Do your research like I did!  I would recommend Point of Rental to our competitors, it’s the top software out there.”

- Phil Gottula, Flexx Productions

They are always available06/23/2016

“The number one thing I love about Point of Rental is their customer service.  They are always available day, night or weekend and they want to help you.”

- Melissa Christensen, Lift Works, Inc

Great software10/16/2016

Great software, but if you have nickels and dimes, POR is gonna get em.

- Jesse Caya

This is a great place with great people. Very professional in all they do10/16/2016

This is a great place with great people. Very professional in all they do

- Scott Williams

Amazing conference!!!!! I've learned so much and had a fantastic time!!! Thanks!10/16/2016

Amazing conference!!!!! I’ve learned so much and had a fantastic time!!!
Thanks!

- Mara Jade Rouse

The conference was a wonderful experience.10/16/2016

Just attended the 2016 P-O-R International Conference….Great experience!!! So much to hear about from other people in the industry. Got solutions to long standing problems. The conference was a wonderful experience.

- Bonnie M.

I love using this software. 10/16/2016

I love using this software. If I have any questions or concerns, I love knowing that I can call their support team and can get answers or solutions. The staff is always super friendly and helpful. I’m a first time attendee at the International Conference and I’m looking forward to attending next year with more members of the Bravo Location Rentals team.

 

- Nazli Rahman

Its a wonderful place to work.07/13/2017

Its a wonderful place to work. Like a large family. Ping Pong.

- Matthew Gaffin

Glad we switched to their software10/20/2016

“Had a great experience at the Point of Rental International Conference. The trainers and programmers were full of knowledge and very helpful. Glad we switched to their software”

- Matt Forkapa

Great product and support10/12/2016

“Great product and support. Loving doing business with a true partner!”

- Chris Young

I love using this software10/21/2016

I love using this software. If I have any questions or concerns, I love knowing that I can call their support team and can get answers or solutions. The staff is always super friendly and helpful. I’m a first time attendee at the International Conference and I’m looking forward to attending next year with more members of the Bravo Location Rentals team.

- Nazli Rahman Bravo Location Rentals

YOU GUYS ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11/18/2015

BEEN WITH POINT OF RENTAL FOR SOME TIME NOW LOVE THE SOFTWARE AND THE SUPPORT YOU GET. YOU GUYS ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
GREAT SOFTWARE!!!!!!!!

- , Jacob Lacour

Great customer service and support12/17/2015

That Andy Haas kid knows what he is doing. Great customer service and support

- , Marty Haas

Incredible company culture and excellent customer service!11/18/2015

Incredible company culture and excellent customer service!

- , Lisa Stout Bennett

best software company I've ever had the pleasure of working with!!!12/10/2015

best software company I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with!!!

- , Sue Jones

Best Software out there!10/11/2016

Best Software out there! Would recommend to any other rental company out there. #poric16

- , Tim Aalerud

Great 2016 conference and well worth the trip over from the UK!!!10/12/2016

Great 2016 conference and well worth the trip over from the UK!!!

- , Calum Newell

Point of rental is great!! 10/12/2016

Point of rental is great!! The conference was a great event. We are really happy we came!

- , John E Durante

The conference was AMAZING!!! 10/12/2016

The conference was AMAZING!!!
I’ve learned so much and realized we are under utilizing wad POR has to offer!!!!
Will definitely go home and begin some changes!!!!
Thanks for a wonderful conference!!!

- , Julie Lyons Rouse

What an excellent conference! 11/13/2015

What an excellent conference! We are new to Point of Rental and learned so much. Great people who really want to see you succeed. Thank you, so glad we chose Point of Rental!!

- , Tracey Armenakis

Point of Rental is amazing! 06/23/2015

Point of Rental is amazing! They care about their employees, they care about their customers and they always give 100%. I’ve never had the privilege of working with a company that values customer service more than they do.

- , Lauren Harris

I can say is it's AMAZING!! 10/12/2016

This was our first POR training and all I can say is it’s AMAZING!! I can’t wait to get back to the office to start working on the new things I have learned!

- , Nikki Dunn Kosins

Gracious hospitality and VERY educational06/21/2016

Just spent a couple of days in Dallas with my BAG group and POR . Gracious hospitality and VERY educational. We have been on POR for 8 or 9 years but the dedicated time alone with them was excellent. They seem to anticipate every scenario that pops up in our rental business. Great company and product.

- , Buddy Stubbs

It is such a great feeling to be involved with a company that is constantly growing right before your eyes06/20/2016

It is such a great feeling to be involved with a company that is constantly growing right before your eyes. Customer service and support is their top priority and no other company can beat that.

- , Erica Wright

Thanks POR!10/11/2016

We at Morton Rentals have been using Point-of-Rental for five years and we are extremely happy! The staff is always helpful and there when we need them. If you are looking for rental software don’t even consider using anyone else. Thanks POR!

- , Brad Kniep

I have been using POR for two years and there were so many things I didn't know I could do!10/11/2016

Went to the Point of Rental International Conference in Dallas this year and was very happy with ever thing I learned! I have been using POR for two years and there were so many things I didn’t know I could do!

- , Andrea Velasquez

Loving it...10/12/2016

Event solutions of Louisiana, we just started in March of 2016… We are so glad to be a part of the point of rental family…. This conference has been filled with great classes and meeting lots of people in the same field… Loving it…

- , Danielle Demette

Looking forward to attending next year!10/11/2016

Bravo Location Rentals has been with POR for almost 5 years. The POR staff is always a great help whenever we call them for support. Attending the international conference has been a great opportunity to learn about the software. The most beneficial is speaking to the other users within the industry and sharing thoughts and ideas. Looking forward to attending next year! #poric16

- , Nazli Rahman

Having a great time at the International Conference! 10/12/2016

Having a great time at the International Conference! Point of Rental is a powerful partner and their continued growth and focus on customer service makes them the number one rental software provider. As their President said, “We are often asked how large we will grow. I like to think of our growth as being organic and pushed by a fantastic user base.” We are proud to be the manure to POR’s sprawling tree!

- , Bruce Hurst

Dover Tents & Events has been using POR since 2005 !!10/11/2016

I guess I never thought of writing a review of a software company… Dover Tents & Events has been using POR since 2005 !!
I personally have been using it for 2 years. Even though the software is pretty idiot proof they do not judge (well to my face anyway) when I call their support dept 2-3 times a week… always eager to help, I find their IT staff to explain in layman terms so I “get it” being here at the conference and putting faces to voices has been a real treat!! I look forward to a long relationship with POR…

- , Chrissy Sarro

This is really going to benefit the company I work for10/11/2017

This is the second conference I have attend and it seems as though I learn more and more every time I attend. This is really going to benefit the company I work for. The one on one sessions were outstanding and Ashley was able to help us out with so many questions that we had. Will definitely get the boss to send us every year. Had a great time and my brain aches from so much information but it’s not great thing. Thanks everyone involved in putting the event together.

- , Becky Smith

Point of Rental Software is every inch the definition of professionalism!06/17/2017

Between the company’s quality customer care and the software’s excellent delivery of services, Point of Rental Software is every inch the definition of professionalism! I’m very blessed with the experience of getting to work with them. Clients are really taken care of like family and the employees have good rental experience and knowledge.

- , Hyunsoo Choi

Phenomenal service! 06/17/2017

Phenomenal service! I never thought I would ever be satisfied with software in the rental industry. Point of Rental Software really helped me figure out what I needed and there was 0% hassle in the set up, execution and follow through of their product. Every aspect of integrity is sensed through their carryover of what our business expects for our growing industry! A HUGE thank you to POR!

- , Twins Cho

Great company and product06/21/2016

“Just spent a couple of days in Dallas with my BAG group and POR . Gracious hospitality and VERY educational. We have been on POR for 8 or 9 years but the dedicated time alone with them was excellent. They seem to anticipate every scenario that pops up in our rental business. Great company and product.”

- Buddy Stubbs, Busyland Rent-All

Point of Rental is a Powerful Partner10/12/2016

Having a great time at the International Conference! Point of Rental is a powerful partner and their continued growth and focus on customer service makes them the number one rental software provider. As their President said, “We are often asked how large we will grow. I like to think of our growth as being organic and pushed by a fantastic user base.” We are proud to be the manure to POR’s sprawling tree!

- , Bruce Hurst

Love these guys!10/10/2016

“Love these guys! Their software makes my job SOOO much easier. Im able to multi task, schedule, route and dispatch, help customers and manage inventory all at the same time!”

- Bonnie Miller, ProfitzUP

Best software out there!10/11/2016

Best Software out there! Would recommend to any other rental company out there. #poric16

- Tim Aalerud, Twin Bros Party Rentals

Loving it10/12/2016

Event solutions of Louisiana, we just started in March of 2016… We are so glad to be a part of the point of rental family…. This conference has been filled with great classes and meeting lots of people in the same field… Loving it…

- Danielle Demette, Event Solutions

We are extremely happy!10/11/2017

“We at Morton Rentals have been using Point-of-Rental for five years and we are extremely happy! The staff is always helpful and there when we need them. If you are looking for rental software don’t even consider using anyone else. Thanks POR!”

- Brad Kniep, Morton Rentals

I look forward to a long relationship with POR10/11/2017

I guess I never thought of writing a review of a software company… Dover Tents & Events has been using POR since 2005 !! I personally have been using it for 2 years. Even though the software is pretty idiot proof they do not judge (well to my face anyway) when I call their support dept 2-3 times a week… always eager to help, I find their IT staff to explain in layman terms so I “get it” being here at the conference and putting faces to voices has been a real treat!! I look forward to a long relationship with POR…

- Chrissy Sarro , Dover Tents & Events

good product great service

easy to work with always good for feedback and help great product and integrated into our website

- , peter bonish, pete's rentall ltd

great software

great software needs update on long/lat

- , Brian James, Chair and Equipment Rentals

Very user friendly, and support is excellent

Couldn’t operate without it

- , Richard Durocher, Select equipment rentals

Easy to use

Would like better inventory options

- , Shanna Arendsen, Taylor Rental Center

rental show

Love the customer ease of this system

- , Morgan Stiles, Party Pro Rents

quick and easy to use

I have just entered the renel business and enjoy all that you do.

- , brian saaristo, mcdonalds rental

manager

love your product

- , bruce hoff, aurorarents

quick and easy to use

Clean and straight forward, you can do anything you want!

- , David Darby, Rent-E-Quip

We can't imagine a better software with better support!

Converted in 2006. Best move we have made

- , Warren Darby Rent-E-Quip, Inc

Love it!!!!!!! 'nuff said!

Great product and awesome customer service!

- , Jason McClure , All Occasions Party Rentals

excellent software has a lot of flexability

want more rfid choices

- , garr weiss , arrow paper equipment rental

Been using POR since Legacy. Overall Success

Earl and Melanie rock. My office girl seems to have trouble when she talks to any one else besides them.

- , Randy Revlock, Sun Rental Center

Great Rental Software

I’ve used other rental software and longed for POR the entire time. They know what they’re doing in the rental business and continue to innovate and grow with customer needs. I’d never use anything else

- , Charles Burnette , Best Rental

Overall Success.

Improved efficiency and Increased Income

- , Troy Honeyman, Honeyman Rent-All

Point of rental is tops!

We have been using POR for many years. They are constantly improving and staying on top of rapidly changing technology. POR is intuitive and easy to use, and they peovide great support.

- , Aaron Nebelsick , Best Rental

Just Buy it

seriously. just buy it

- , Mike Maltby, Ingersoll Rent-All

Very Happy with Web Product

Helped to improve web along with income

- , Bill Reynolds, Honeyman Rent-All

Simplified product knowledge

Improved kits and product knowledge

- , Charles Rouse, Honeyman Rent-All

So far things are good

Very positive operating system

- , Mike Taonax, Tennyson's Safety & Rental

great people

Always good people to work with ., when I call I get answers , all ways upgrading software and looking for improvements so the software keeps up with the current times in the industry.

- , Chris Weaver , Rent-all

Outstanding from Start to Finish

We’ve been using this software for about 7 years and have been very pleased with it from training and implementation to continued product development to the awesome support team!

- , Sheryl Vons Cooper Williams, Party Rentals

wonderful for rental companies

The point of rental software is wonderful for rental companies. The sales part needs work as far as when it converts to an invoice. I didn’t pay for the support but they have the FYI section and a chat with reps. I would recommend this soft ware to any rental store it takes a little bit to figure out but once you have it its easy

- , Bruce Adkins, Southern equipment rentals

Point of Rental has increased our workflow 10X

Pros: Our rental division Venue Services uses Point Of Rental Cloud version on a daily basis. The software keeps track of inventory, deliveries and pickups, and flow logistics. We like the inventory feature the best as it will notify us if we don’t have any rentals items avail or enough of an item that specific day.
Cons: Point of Rental Cloud version is still growing. We wish it had a better yearly and monthly calendar view to see more events instead of just weekly view.

- , Dustin Jones Virtual Sounds Entertainment

good product great service

easy to work with always good for feedback and help great product and integrated into our website

- peter bonish, Pete's rentall ltd

Been running POR since 2007, over all it has been a success.

Interface is easy to train new employees.

- Tyler Nebeker, Tates Rents

Very Satisfied Customer

The service really stands out with Point of Rental.

- Michael McDaniel, Consumer Rental

You guys rock

We’ve been using POR for about 7 years now, and the ease of use and awesome customer service certainly will keep us customers for life

- James Vermeulen, Taylor Rental Center

point of rental review

Comments: one of the first companies to try and we promote to all rental stores still need a signature pad for signing a contract that is smaller…

- joe adams, a-team rentals

BEST rental management software

Very user friendly and easy to use. Best rental management software and a great team in sales and support!

- E Shantz, Broadline Rentals

1st time attendee

I’ve only been using POR for about 6 months. This was a great tool to expand my knowledge and give insight to other aspects of the software. Great instructors who were very knowledgeable. Will definitely ask my company to continue sending me to these.

- Steven Goetter, George's Tool Rental

POR Conference

– Great product the facilitates easy rentals and inventory tracking
– Friendly staff that are knowledgable about the product and the trade
– Many features are not obvious during use, but staff has been highlighting many of them during the conference

- Michelle Winton, Ignite Rental Solutions Ltd.

POR Conference 2014

-Quick response to technical inquiries made to 1-800 number
-Staff very knowledgable regarding Enterprise 2014
-Updates to software reflect customer suggestion submissions
-Easy to use
-Good inventory controls

- Evelyn Hickey, POR Conference 2014

PORIC14

Very informative. Newer to utilizing POR and have found this conference to answer questions that have come up since training.

- Dori Lide, Portable Rental Solutions, Inc

Speedy Responses

Everytime I have a question about anything in POR I am able to call and get a quick solution. Whether its waiting for a return phone call or getting an answer right away. Its always a pleasure to deal with the tech line at POR.

- Travis Orton, Taylor Rental

Awesome Software!!

Point-of-Rental came into my life 4 years ago. I knew from the moment I laid eyes upon it, we were destined to be together. My life would be empty, soulless, and without meaning if it were not for Point-of-Rental. Over the years we have grown so close together, I honestly do not know how I survived so long without it. Its user friendliness is almost too good as sometimes I find Point-of-Rental flirting with my sales staff. I get a little jealous sometimes but when you are built with amazing code, its hard not to gain attention from other users. I often have to remind myself that its just software, a robot incapable of giving human emotion yet when you yourself pour so much into it. Point-of-Rental gives back so much yet requires so little in return. Between its CRM and Logistics/Dispatching capabilities it is almost impossible not be attracted to this man-beast code! In one word I would say Point-of-Rental is amazing! Once you get this software you will never look back. You will finally understand how mistreated you have been all these years from other Rental Software companies that promise you so much yet deliver so little. Point-of-Rental is the only way to go and if the day ever comes; parting would be such sweet sorrow. Until then I absolutely enjoy every moment I can with Point-of-Rental. So many memories have been made and I will cherish them forever. Thank you Point-of-Rental, my life is forever changed.

Sincerely,

A Happy Customer

- Andrew Layson, Party Pro Rents

Class Options at the International Conference

My 2nd year as an attendee and the refresher courses as well as new software implementation classes are great! I would love to see advance course classes when attending next year’s conference. For example, I came with the question of how to keep track of laundry bags for customers to return. David Jensen shared his experience with keeping track of products that are not a rental item, but yet leave our warehouse with the customer. Perhaps have the class specific to the industry; party, equipment, etc… and have q&a with POR panel and perhaps long term customers on the panel as well. I really enjoy learning from other companies and how they handle certain POR procedures. I really enjoyed the 4:15pm – 5:15pm time on Wednesday meeting with POR staff with questions.

- Stephanie Layson, Party Pro Rents

Great Product

The program is very easy to use. I’ve enjoyed the convention and have learned a few things about POR. It’s nice to be able to call up and get help immediately when needed. As a parts manager who deals mainly with items and POs, I wish the PO system had the same hot keys as counter system.

- Libby Magee, Barry Equipment & Rental

Great Customer Service & Support!

We switched over to Point of Rental about 8 months ago and I have been extremely impressed with the level of support that we have received. Whether it’s over email or by phone, I have always gotten thorough answers to my questions. The support staff and programmers including Joe White, David Jensen, Lynne, and the rest of the team have been very helpful and friendly!

- Jennifer Shinofield, RentalMax

Good experience

The information provided on “New” items are priceless. That information alone was well worth the trip.

- Jimmy Allen, Champion Rentals

dallas experience

The Point of Rental staff are so knowledgeable and eager to help if you have a question. What I love most is that they will bring in many other staff members to get to the bottom of solving your problem when they don’t know the answer yourself. Also they are a very organized bunch for orchestrating this event.

- Nicole Miller, Smith's True Value

Great Sessions!

POR international conference has had great sessions so far with good interaction from the staff at POR! I really enjoyed seeing them walk through a process in the software as they described how to do it. Everyone has made themselves available for additional help as well. The sessions are well organized and easy to follow.

- Brooke Gotwals, George's Tool Rental

POR Conference 2014

I would recommend this conference to anyone! It is very informative and a great way to learn new shortcuts and techniques from your peers.

- Robert Copley, Event Essentials

Point of Rental is fantastic!

As a new user of point of rental, i have to say what a nice change from our old system. The day at a glance and ease of use is amazing. Easy to train for new employees, and overall flow of the system is just great. I am excited to continue to learn and explore all the areas and benefits that Point of rental software has to offer.

- Greg Goke, A to Z Rentall Inc.

POR customer for 6+ years

Overall a great software for equipment and party rental. The windows based platform is fairly simple and easy to train new hires.

POR’s customer service is fantastic with constant updates, live customer service, training on-site or at their facility, security patches, etc. Imagine calling a support line and a person actually answers!

- Jason Horsley, Champion Rentals Inc

Top Notch Service!

“Point Of Rental has been there 100 percent, every step of the way as our company began the journey of getting our rental equipment online and finding a place to inventory our products online. Any problems, Brian McBroom and Evan Fort have gone out of their way to make sure they were solved and they have exceeded any expectations multiple times over. if we needed something adapted to our needs, it was taken care of quickly and rolled out to the whole system. It has been nothing short of an extreme pleasure to work with these guys! A+!!!!”

- Cary Gordon, MicroSearch Pro Video And Photo

Make the Investment in Your Company with Point of Rental!

“In my experience with Point of Rental, I have noticed three attributes that seem to sum up the priorities of the company. The first is the company culture. I have visited the Point of Rental offices multiple times. With each visit, I have continually been impressed with the enthusiasm and dedication of the staff. It is evident that the staff enjoy their jobs and through that are excited about their products and service. That leads me to the second attribute: customer service. Whether it is an in depth issue or a mundane question, the POR staff is always willing to help. With each phone call, they ask your name and how they can help. Their staff is very knowledgeable with how the rental industry works and how their software applies to each scenario. The third attribute is their dedication to the software itself. I have been using POR for five years and am just beginning to scratch the surface of its capabilities. They continue to listen to their customers and update the software regularly. With an industry like ours, in which ROI is king, Point of Rental is hands down our best investment.”

- Kyle Roberts, Morton Rentals

Overall Success!

“Improved efficiency and Increased Income.”

- Troy Honeyman, Honeyman Rent-All

Point of Rental is Tops!

“We have been using POR for many years. They are constantly improving and staying on top of rapidly changing technology. POR is intuitive and easy to use, and they provide great support.”

- Aaron Nebelsick, Best Rental

Just Buy It

“Seriously. Just buy it.”

- Mike Maltby, Ingersoll Rent-All

Great People

“Always good people to work with ., when I call I get answers , all ways upgrading software and looking for improvements so the software keeps up with the current times in the industry.”

- Chris Weaver, E-Z Rent-all

Outstanding from Start to Finish

“We’ve been using this software for about 7 years and have been very pleased with it from training and implementation to continued product development to the awesome support team!”

- Sheryl Vons Cooper, Williams Party Rentals

Point of Rental has increased our workflow 10X

“Our rental division Venue Services uses Point Of Rental Cloud version on a daily basis. The software keeps track of inventory, deliveries and pickups, and flow logistics. We like the inventory feature the best as it will notify us if we don’t have any rentals items avail or enough of an item that specific day.”

- Dustin Jones, Virtual Sounds Entertainment